MENU

Holy Week Schedule

Saturday, April 8            5:00pm Mass
 
Sunday, April 9      8:30 & 10:30am Mass
 
Monday, April 10      8:30am Mass
 
Tuesday, April 11     9:00 am Stations of the Cross
      5:30pm Mass
      6:15pm Individual Reconciliation
 
Wednesday, April 12     8:30am Mass
 

Easter Triduum

 
Holy Thursday, April 13     7:00pm Mass
          Mass of Last Supper
 
Good Friday, April 14     7:00pm Service
          Passion of the Lord
 
Easter Vigil Saturday, April 15     8:30pm Mass
          Welcoming new members
 
Easter Sunday, April 16     8:00am Mass (Church & Social Hall)
      10:30am Mass(Church & Social Hall)
      No nursery available
 

The church office will be closed on Good Friday, April 14 and Easter Monday, April 17.

Faith Formation classes will be held on Monday, April 17.